Acapella Audio Arts |
1302
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1302,bridge-core-1.0.1,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,qode-page-loading-effect-enabled,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1200,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-18.0.3,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

Welcome

For over 45 years, we have been dedicated as a loudspeaker manufacturer to the goal of bringing music in all its facets and inspiration closer to people. To this end, we lovingly craft speakers from the world’s best components, tuned as complete instruments to serve as ambassadors of the music.

Acapella

CREDO

 

Music is an essential part of our emotional quality of life. It becomes authentic and immediately tangible by playing musical instruments. In music playback, on the other hand, music is often “managed” by devices …

 

HISTORY

 

45 years of fascination speakers. Our Acapella speakers stand for the realization of a musical dream that is unique. Since our foundation 45 years ago, we have been considered worldwide by Hermann Winters and Alfred Rudolph …

TECHNOLOGY

 

Our horn speakers have an instinct for excellence based on decades of innovation and thoughtful design, merging into our unique transducer systems intended to bring your music to life…

 

Products

We have worldwide maintained the reputation that our loudspeakers resemble excellent music instruments with state-of-the-art technology and design of highest grading. The development, testing and manufacturing of the materials we use are subject to our strict standards of quality, fit and durability…

Acapella Audio Arts |
17
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17,bridge-core-1.0.1,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,qode-page-loading-effect-enabled,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1200,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-18.0.3,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

Willkommen

Wir haben uns als Lautsprechermanufaktur seit über 45 Jahren dem Ziel verschrieben, Musik in all ihren Facetten und in ihrer Inspiration dem Menschen näher zu bringen. Dazu fertigen wir in liebevoller Handarbeit Lautsprecher aus den weltbesten Komponenten, als Gesamtinstrumente abgestimmt, um als Botschafter der Musik zu dienen.

Acapella

CREDO

 

Musik ist ein essentieller Bestandteil unserer emotionalen Lebensqualität. Sie wird durch das Spielen von Musikinstrumenten authentisch und unmittelbar erfahrbar. In der Musikwiedergabe dagegen wird die Musik häufig durch Geräte „verwaltet“…

GESCHICHTE

 

45 Jahre Faszination Lautsprecher. Unsere Acapella-Lautsprecher stehen für die Verwirklichung eines musikalischen Traums, der einzigartig ist. Weltweit gelten wir seit unserer Gründung vor 45 Jahren durch Hermann Winters und Alfred Rudolph …

TECHNOLOGIE

 

Unseren Hornlautsprechern wohnt ein Instinkt für Spitzenleistung inne, der auf jahrzehntelange Innovationen und ein durchdachtes Design zurückzuführen ist. Das Ergebnis sind unsere einzigartigen Wandlersysteme, mit denen sich …

NEWS

Produkte

Wir haben uns unseren Ruf, dass unsere Lautsprecher mit modernster Technologie und hochwertigem Design ausgezeichneten Instrumenten gleichen, weltweit behauptet. Entwicklung, Prüfung und Herstellung der von uns genutzten Materialien unterliegen unseren strengen Maßstäben für Qualität, Passform und Haltbarkeit …