Acapella Audio Arts | ACAPELLA
1409
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1409,bridge-core-1.0.1,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,qode-page-loading-effect-enabled,,qode_grid_1200,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-18.0.3,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
 

ACAPELLA

Thoughts are born, ideas are thought through and know-how is taken by us to extremes. We have developed the most innovative technologies, increased efficiency and enhanced the level of performance. And yet, we did not embark upon this path to put knowledge, skills and pioneering spirit in the foreground, but to make this very special feeling even more tangible: the absolute enjoyment of listening to music.

CREDO

 

Music is a key element within our emotional quality of life. It becomes authentic and immediately tangible by playing musical instruments. In the world of music playback, on the other hand, music is being often “administered” by devices …

 

 

HISTORY

 

45 years of fascination for loudspeakers. Our Acapella loudspeakers stand for the fulfilment of a musical dream unique in its kind.Since being founded 45 years ago by Hermann Winters and Alfred Rudolph…

 

 

 

TECHNOLOGY

 

Our horn speakers have an instinct for excellence based on decades of innovation and thoughtful design, merging into our unique transducer systems intended to bring your music to …

Acapella Audio Arts | ACAPELLA
119
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-119,bridge-core-1.0.1,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,qode-page-loading-effect-enabled,,qode_grid_1200,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-18.0.3,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
 

ACAPELLA

Gedanken werden geboren, Ideen zu Ende gedacht und Know­how von uns auf die Spitze getrieben. Innovativste Technologien haben wir entwickelt, Effizienz gesteigert und das Leistungsniveau erhöht. Aber all das haben wir nicht getan, um Wissen, Können und Pioniergeist in den Vordergrund zu stellen, sondern um dieses eine besondere Gefühl noch erlebbarer zu machen: Die absolute Freude am Musikhören. 

CREDO

 

Musik ist ein essentieller Bestandteil unserer emotionalen Lebensqualität. Sie wird durch das Spielen von Musikinstrumenten authentisch und unmittelbar erfahrbar. In der Musikwiedergabe dagegen wird die Musik häufig durch Geräte „verwaltet“…

GESCHICHTE

 

45 Jahre Faszination Lautsprecher. Unsere Acapella-Lautsprecher stehen für die Verwirklichung eines musikalischen Traums, der einzigartig ist. Weltweit gelten wir seit unserer Gründung vor 45 Jahren durch Hermann Winters und Alfred Rudolph …

TECHNOLOGIE

 

Unseren Hornlautsprechern wohnt ein Instinkt für Spitzenleistung inne, der auf jahrzehntelange Innovationen und ein durchdachtes Design zurückzuführen ist. Das Ergebnis sind unsere einzigartigen Wandlersysteme, mit denen sich …